Ours products


90g Size

Our wide selection of glass cups is ideal for the small hungers, alone or for two! Every preparation is elaborated in the respect of traditions, and it has been since 1895. The experience that we put it in the service of the taste, and always without any coloring added, without emulsifier nor conservative so that every single tasting is a pleasure and a journey in the southwest!

180g Size

With their generous sizes our recipes are ideal to discover in family or between friends. With ingredients carefully chosen and authentic taste, these glass cups are perennially fashionable and will get for the gastronomes of the sensations deserving of a stay in the southwest

320g Size

Imagined from traditional recipes of the southwest, our greedy glass cups promise beautiful moments of sharing in family or between friends! They will satisfy the greediest and will enchant the most delicate papillae thanks to their ingredients strictly selected and their good local flavor.

Jean Brunet Selection 180 Size

Fresh meat from the French origin and the best ingredients, here is what gives to our selection its inimitable taste.For more than a century, we make it a point of honor to imagine recipes that will know to reming the southwest, in the respect for the taste and for the consumer, so that every bite is transformed into a journey full of the flavors.

Nos produits


Verrines 90g

Notre large sélection de verrines est idéale pour les petites faims, seul ou à deux ! Chaque préparation est élaborée dans le respect des traditions, et ce depuis 1895. Notre expérience, nous la mettons au service du goût, et toujours sans colorants, sans conservateurs, pour que chaque dégustation soit un plaisir et un voyage dans le sud-ouest !

Format 180g

Avec leurs formats généreux, nos recettes sont idéales à découvrir en famille ou entre amis. Avec des ingrédients soigneusement choisis et un goût authentique, ces verrines sont indémodables et procureront aux gastronomes des sensations dignes d’un séjour dans le sud-ouest !

Format 320g

Imaginées à partir de recettes traditionnelles du sud-ouest, nos verrines gourmandes promettent de beaux moments de partage, en famille ou entre amis ! Elles rassasieront les plus gourmands et enchanteront les papilles les plus délicates grâce à leurs ingrédients rigoureusement sélectionnés et leur bon goût de terroir.

Jean Brunet Sélection 180g

Une viande fraîche d’origine française et les meilleurs ingrédients, voila ce qui donne à notre sélection son goût inimitable. Depuis plus d’un siècle, nous mettons un point d’honneur à imaginer des recettes qui sauront rappeler le sud-ouest, dans le respect du goût et du consommateur, pour que chaque dégustation se transforme en voyage des saveurs.

Boîte 125g

Son format malin se glisse dans toutes les poches et fera le bonheur des gourmands lors d’un pique-nique improvisé ou d’une envie soudaine ! A déguster n’importe où et n’importe quand, nos recettes séduiront les amoureux d’authenticité et de tradition grâce aux bons produits utilisés et à ce petit plus qui fait tout le charme du sud-ouest !