Production


The Brunet Company is equipped with technology that is made entirely or modified to adapt itself to the needs of producing high quality terrains. Modifications may involve changes that improve basic productive processes. This translates in cutting significant time and costs for overall production.

For that purpose, the process is completely automated, the “décageage of glass cups” until the labeling including cookers, choppers, mixers, doseuses, without forgetting diverse detectors of metals, X-rays which guarantee that products answer perfectly customer expectations.Concerning supplies of raw materials, the SA Brunet is proud to be able to say that they are in very big part native of France and Western Europe.

The company also proposes for several years – and according to the ranges – products developed from fresh meats resulting geographical controlled and bounded zones (IGP pork of the southwest for example), what is worth to him the privilege to market some of these under various labels, security of their quality.
It is very important that products are in agreement with the specifications of the company and the customers. Thanks to the experience of his employees, SA Brunet can be considered as expert as regards the manufacturing of cans of pâtés today while being considered as one of the leading players of the sector in France.
The short-term objective, to obtain certifications which will allow to develop the presence of the international company towards the strictest markets.

Production


chaine-productionL’entreprise Brunet dispose d’équipements (machines) spécialement conçus ou modifiés pour s’adapter aux besoins de ses équipes, dans l’optique de toujours améliorer leurs process productifs, que ce soit en terme de temps, de coûts mais aussi et surtout de qualité de produits.

Pour cela, le process est entièrement automatisé, depuis le décageage de verrines jusqu’à l’étiquetage en passant par les cuiseurs, hacheurs, malaxeurs, doseuses, sans oublier les divers détecteurs de métaux, de vide et rayons X qui garantissent que les produits répondent parfaitement aux attentes des clients.

Chaine d’étiquetage

Concernant les approvisionnements en matières premières, la SA Brunet est fière de pouvoir dire qu’ils sont en très grande partie originaires de France et d’Europe Occidentale. L’entreprise propose également depuis plusieurs années – et selon les gammes – des produits élaborés à partir de viandes fraîches provenant de zones géographiques contrôlées et délimitées (IGP porc du sud-ouest par exemple), ce qui lui vaut le privilège de commercialiser certains de ceux-ci sous différents labels, gages de leur qualité.

Il est très important que les produits soient en accord avec les cahiers des charges de l’entreprise et des clients. Grâce à l’expérience de ses salariés, la SA Brunet peut aujourd’hui être qualifiée d’experte en ce qui concerne la fabrication de conserves de pâtés tout en étant considérée comme l’un des acteurs majeurs du secteur en France. L’objectif à court terme, obtenir des certifications qui permettront de développer la présence de l’entreprise à l’international vers les marchés les plus stricts.